There are 51 products.

Showing 13-24 of 51 item(s)

Active filters

Warcross Boxed Set

List Price: $28.49 -25%
Your Price: $21.37
  • Save 25%
Visit the streets of Tokyo as teenage hacker Emika races against the clock in this totally immersive sci-fi thriller duology from bestselling author Marie Lu.

Day The Crayons Quit Boxed Set

List Price: $30.00 -25%
Your Price: $22.50
  • Save 25%
Including original art print by Oliver Jeffers! The two most popular, colorful picture books in a generation are available together in a joint slipcase edition

Nancy Drew Starter Set

List Price: $31.49 -25%
Your Price: $23.62
  • Save 25%
You probably read them, now it's time for the next generation to meet the Nancy Drew!

Judy Blume Fudge Boxed Set

List Price: $33.71 -25%
Your Price: $25.28
  • Save 25%
5 Fudge books, perfect for anyone dealing with the universal experience of grade school

John Green 4 Mini Boxed Set

List Price: $36.00 -25%
Your Price: $27.00
  • Save 25%
The complete, unabridged Penguin Minis editions of four critically acclaimed, award-winning modern classics by #1 New York Times bestselling author John Green

Hardy Boys Starter Set

List Price: $38.99 -25%
Your Price: $29.24
  • Save 25%
You probably read them, now it's time for the next generation to meet the Hardy Boys!

Theodore Boone Boxed Set

List Price: $40.46 -25%
Your Price: $30.35
  • Save 25%
The first 6 books in the bestselling Theodore Boone series from the master of the modern legal thriller, John Grisham

Matched Trilogy Boxed Set

List Price: $44.98 -25%
Your Price: $33.74
  • Save 25%
The complete collection of critically acclaimed, award-winning novels from New York Times-bestselling author Ally Condie

Legend Trilogy Boxed Set

List Price: $44.98 -25%
Your Price: $33.74
  • Save 25%
Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

Strong Girls Gift Set

List Price: $45.00 -25%
Your Price: $33.75
  • Save 25%
Meet four inspiring female heroes from the New York Times bestselling Ordinary People Change the World series in this high-quality box set.

Ordinary People Change The World Boxed Set

List Price: $45.00 -25%
Your Price: $33.75
  • Save 25%
Biography series of characters over-coming adversity. Each book focuses on a character trait and how the subject faced and surmounted trials in their lives.